TUC Education Contacts

National Education & Training Manager

Liz Rees lrees@tuc.org.uk 020 7079 6923

Education & Training Officers

Martin Hegarty mhegarty@tuc.org.uk 020 7079 6946
Jackie Williams jwilliams@tuc.org.uk 020 7079 6924

Online Learning Officer

Craig Hawkins chawkins@tuc.org.uk 020 7079 6947

E-Learning Support Officer

Anna Kalsi akalsi@tuc.org.uk 020 7079 6957

Admin support

Natasha Owusu nowusu@tuc.org.uk 020 7079 6927

TUC Education regional contacts

TUC Education has Regional Education Officers across the UK. Regional Education Officers organise high quality, accredited training through a network of local colleges of further and higher education.

Scotland

Harry Cunningham hcunningham@tuc.org.uk 0141 221 8545

Northern, Yorkshire and the Humber

Ian West iwest@tuc.org.uk 0191 232 3175

North West

Pete Holland pholland@tuc.org.uk 0151 236 7678

Midlands

Pete Try ptry@tuc.org.uk 0121 236 4454

Southern and Eastern

Rob Hancock rhancock@tuc.org.uk 020 7467 1237
Phil Gowan pgowan@tuc.org.uk 020 7467 1238

Wales

Julie Cook jcook@tuc.org.uk 0292 034 7010

South West

Marie Hughes mhughes@tuc.org.uk 0117 947 0521

Northern Ireland Committee

Kevin Doherty kevin.doherty@ictuni.org 0289 024 7940