Matrix standard

All careers information and advice providers who receive public funding to deliver their services are required to be accredited or working towards the matrix quality standard.

The standard focuses on four areas:

  1. Leadership and management
  2. Resources
  3. Service delivery
  4. Continuous quality improvement

Many trade unions and employers have already achieved the matrix standard for the information, advice and guidance they give to their members and employees.

Read the matrix quality standard – Additional guidance for unionlearn organisations

The matrix Standard website