ULF Contacts

ULF Contacts

TUC NW / unionlearn

Jack Jones House
4th Floor
1 Islington
Liverpool L3 8EG
0151 482 2711

ULF

ULF Contracts Manager

Dave Eva deva@tuc.org.uk
Ph. Liverpool: 0151 482 2722
Ph. Mobile: 07876710185
Ph. London: 020 7467 1253

ULF Co-ordinator

Julia Jones

0151 482 2727

jjones@tuc.org.uk

Projects Officers

Pauline Murphy pmurphy@tuc.org.uk

0151 482 2728

Elaine Dobson edobson@tuc.org.uk

07799 880195

Adrian Ryan aryan@tuc.org.uk

020 7467 1385
07880 558654

Kath Dawson kdawson@tuc.org.uk

0151 482 2724
07717 531154

Jane Warwick jwarwick@tuc.org.uk

020 7467 1265
07500 829179

Andy Moss amoss@tuc.org.uk

0117 9470521
07500 862776

Administrator

Marj Wainwright mwainwright@tuc.org.uk

0151 482 2718

Business & Finance Team

TUC & Unionlearn
Congress House
Great Russell St
London
WC1B 3LS

Project Finance Officer

Cassie Kite ckite@tuc.org.uk

020 7467 1282